LIVE WEBINAR WITH KESLER SCIENCE

How To Increase Student Engagement In Your
Middle School Science Class with Student-Led Station Labs

Chris Kesler

from Kesler Science

My passion has always been about engaging students further and allowing them to take responsibility of their learning.  I love sharing the processes and strategies that made the most impact in my classroom.

Register free now!

It’s happening Tuesday Aug 2nd at 11am ET/10am CT

Tuesday

2

  • 8am Pacific
  • 9am Mountain
  • 10am Central
  • 11am Eastern

THIS LIVE WEBINAR WILL START IN

  • 5

    DAYS

  • 1

    HOURS

  • 4

    MINUTES

  • 40

    SECONDS

click here to claim your spot now
click here to claim your spot now